Content

To Navigation

  • SWP Ski-Slopes

empty spacer image for slideshow functions

SWP Ski Slopes - Indoor skiing at the highest level

SWP Indoor Ski Slopes were developed to facilitate year-round skiing and snowboarding, even far away from high mountains. Ski Slopes are suitable for every age class, for anyone from beginner to pro and offers a correspondingly broad range of applications. Consequently, SWP Ski Slopes provide great preparation for a skiing or snowboarding holiday, or an excellent training option for ambitious sportspeople and professionals.


SWP Ski Slopes are compact and realistic skiing and snowboarding simulation units that offer the chance to learn rapidly whilst having fun through efficient training and quickly achieving success.

Some of the big advantages of SKIWORLD PRO’s Indoor Ski Slopes are:

Indoor Skiing at the highest Level


As a manufacturer, SKIWORLD PRO additionally offers you complete conceptual design and planning, including 3D visualisation for specific applications. We are also happy to support you in the development of optimised marketing and an operating model.

Discover SWP Ski Slope, SWP Stage, SWP World and SWP Mobile and realise an indoor skiing and snowboarding experience precisely to your taste. SWP Ski Slopes are constantly being improved by using the valuable input of Austrian skiing pros.

Contact Us:

SKIWORLD PRO GMBH

Office address:
Kaserngasse 25
A-8750 Judenburg
Austria 

Office: +43 3572 44 166 0
Mobile: +43 664 33 77 063

E-Mail: office@skiworld-pro.com

Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

  • SWP Ski-Slopes

    Indoor Skifahren auf höchstem Niveau

empty spacer image for slideshow functions

SWP Ski-Slopes
Indoor Skifahren auf höchstem Niveau

SKIWORLD PRO Indoor-Skipisten wurden entwickelt, um das Ski- und Snowboard fahren als Ganzjahressport, auch fernab hoher Berge zu ermöglichen. Die Indoor-Skipisten von SKIWORLD PRO sind für jede Altersklasse, vom Anfänger bis zum Profi geeignet und bieten ein dementsprechend breites Einsatzgebiet. Somit dienen die Skipisten als großartige Vorbereitung auf den Ski- und Snowboard-Urlaub, oder auch als Trainingsmöglichkeit für ambitionierte Sportlerinnen und Sportler.


Die SKIWORLD PRO Piste („SWP“) ist die kompakte und realitätsnahe Ski- und Snowboard-Simulationseinheit und ermöglicht schnelles und freudvolles Lernen durch effizientes Training und schnelle Lernerfolge.

Zu den großen Vorteilen zählen:

Ski fahren zu jeder Jahreszeit




Herstellerinformation von skiworld-pro GmbH

SKIWORLD-PRO ist Hersteller und Lieferant sowie Errichter der gesamten Anlagen.

Service & Dienstleistung: Wir bieten die gesamte Konzeptionierung und Planung inkl. 3D-Visualisierung für spezifische Anwendungen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Entwicklung der optimalen Vermarktung und des Betreibermodells.

Entdecken Sie SWP Ski-Slope , SWP STAGE , SWP WORLD und SWP MOBILE und gestalten Sie das Indoor Ski- und Snowboard-Erlebnis ganz nach Ihrem eigenen Geschmack!



Kontakieren Sie uns

Skiworld Pro GmbH

Büro: +43 3572 44 166 0
Mobil: +43 664 33 77 063

office@skiworld-pro.com

Büroadresse: Sales Office
Kaserngasse 25
8750 Judenburg